MintageMade…Let’s begin!

I am SO not tech-savvy. I was prepared to post about a week ago, but took time to figure things out. ( I haven’t figured things out, but here we go anyway!) Thank you to everyone for helping me think of a blog name. Hopefully MintageMade will provide you some fun craft projects and ideas.

Fawny K. Please keep an eye out for the grand prize being sent to you soon! Learn how to make this Mr. Minchums photo holder/plant marker/business card holder/boring desk ornament later this week!

Photo holder, free fries, and three bucks!

Photo holder, free fries, and three bucks!

(Yea, I included free fries…Baller, I know.)

4 thoughts on “MintageMade…Let’s begin!

Leave a Reply

